Aug 8 Fri 42nd St Oyster Bar
Aug 9 Sat Scooters Raleigh
Aug 21 Thurs The Point
Aug 23 Sat Clubhouse Restaurant Garner, NC
Sept 6 Sat Flat Top Louisburg, NC
Sept 18 Thurs The Point
Sept 21 Sun PrivateHouse of Blues Myrtle Beach, SC
Sept 27 Sat Scooters Raleigh
Oct 4 Sat Mac's Tavern Cary
Oct 10 Fri 42nd St Oyster Bar
Oct 16 Thurs The Point
Nov 8 Sat Mac's Tavern Cary
Nov 20 Thurs The Point
Dec 6 Sat PrivateNashville, NC
Dec 12 Fri Private Raleigh, NC
Dec 13 Sat Private High Point, NC
Dec 18 Thurs The Point


2015
Mar 21 Sat PrivateRaleigh, Angus Barn